SECTION CHAIR
Patricia Suplee
suplee@camden.rutgers.edu

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Suzanne Spernal
suzanne.spernal@rwjbh.org

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Robyn D’Oria
rdoria@cjfhc.org

SECTION CONFERENCE COORDINATOR
Ann Mruk
amruk@cjfhc.org

Jamie Agunsday
jamieagunsday@yahoo.com

SECTION EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Helena Lynch
hlynch@snjpc.org

SECTION MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Donna Weeks
weeks827@optonline.net

Nastassia Davis
nastassia@latchbf.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Jamie Agundsay
jamieagunsday@yahoo.com